Iowa Association for College Admission Counseling
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

September 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, September 1
Thursday, September 2
Friday, September 3
Saturday, September 4
Sunday, September 5
Monday, September 6
Tuesday, September 7
Wednesday, September 8
Thursday, September 9
Friday, September 10
Saturday, September 11
Sunday, September 12
Monday, September 13
Monday, September 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM CST

Monday, September 13, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Tuesday, September 14
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

Wednesday, September 15
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST

Thursday, September 16
Thursday, September 16, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST

Friday, September 17
Saturday, September 18
Sunday, September 19
Monday, September 20
Monday, September 20, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM CST

Tuesday, September 21
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

Wednesday, September 22
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM EST

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Thursday, September 23
Thursday, September 23, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM CST

Friday, September 24
Saturday, September 25
Sunday, September 26
Monday, September 27
Tuesday, September 28
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

Wednesday, September 29
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM CST

Thursday, September 30
Thursday, September 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM EST

1
2