2023-2024 Iowa ACAC College Fairs

The Iowa ACAC College Day/College Night program provides a supportive environment for students to get information and appropriate counseling that is helpful in their college selection process. Participation in the program is limited to universities and colleges, community colleges, technical colleges, trade schools, national military organizations, apprenticeship/union programs and non-profit postsecondary planning services.

Registration opens June 1. Final Deadline to register is Sept. 1 (includes $300 late fee effective 8/12/2023).
No registrations accepted after September 2. 

2023-2024 Calendar

Please review our Standards of Conduct before registering for our college fair programs.

Standards of Conduct

 ** Registration Page **

College Day/College Night Committee:

Marissa Wetrich, Chair - University of Iowa
Nick Kettmann - Kirkwood Community College
Tina Miranda - Grand View University
Conner Ellinghuysen - Buena Vista University
Colleen Koppes - Dowling Catholic High School
Katie Guinane - Coe College
Mackenzie Worthy - Iowa State University