Thank you to all who attended our 2023 conference and congratulations to our award recipients! 






Platinum Sponsors



Bronze Sponsors



 Additional Partners



 Conference Planning Committee Members

Susan Dickinson, University of Iowa, Chair
Mallory Luensmann, Wartburg College
Nick Kettmann, Kirkwood Community College
Autumn Luce, Grand View University
Janelle Sperry, University of Iowa
Sabrina Tapps-Fee, Mount Mercy University
Katie Wyman, Wartburg College
John Laverty, University of Iowa
John Peterson, University of Northern Iowa
Adeara Jean London, Cornell College
Rachel Hootman, University of Iowa
Tori Labernik, Cornell College
Tom Paulsen, University of Iowa